Testimonials

Brilliant Agency

Flawless experience from inspection day to signing the lease. Agents are so helpful and professional, making the whole process the best we have ever experienced when renting a property. Highly recommend this agency!!

Jayde - October 2019
Fantastic service

Jane was amazing and helped us through the process and helped us settle quickly ?

Diana - October 2019
#gowiththegirls

Jane and her team were very friendly And very professional.They got me the price I wanted in 2 weeks taking the stress out of selling,no wonder they are winning awards,I would highly recommend them.

Thanks again Curtis & Blair Medowie Team☝️

Bradley Dawe - October 2019
Block 22 sunningdale Medowie purchase through Tiffany was very professional and easy to communicate

Curtis & Blairagent Tiffany was our contact agent for the sale of this block 22 sunningdale. Tiffany and her team were very easy to get our message across in negotiations with her vendor and settlement was no issues

Colin Cooper - October 2019
Second to none.

A huge thank you to Jane, we have throughly enjoyed our purchasing experience. She has been incredibly professional and friendly through the whole process and took the nerves away from buying our first home. We would not hesitate to use her services again.

Dan Owen - October 2019
Thanks Great agency and great service

Always a pleasure to deal with, always helpful.

Lisac - October 2019
Great Experience

Great service from Jane and the girls at C&B, went out of their way to assist with a first time buyer purchase.

Would highly recommend Jane!

Janine - October 2019
Very professional,friendly and and always on time.

Jane and Tiffany both very professional, had a good knowledge of the market and friendly.

Sold our home within 2 weeks and extremely happy with the outcome.

We are already recommending them.

Joanf - October 2019
Hassle free and awesome

Jane was awesome, always approachable and professional.

Hayley - October 2019
The lady knows what’s she’s doing

Very friendly a real pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable thanks Jane for a fast and easy sale

Raelene - September 2019
An agent that cares !

What can I say, dealing with Jane Blair in the purchase of our new home was nothing short of amazing. We had been on the search for a bigger house on land for our new family for some time. She always had us in mind for any potential properties that she felt suited us, communication was always the key and she went above and beyond to always touch base - which is very rare in the Real Estate Industry. She was so patient with the anxieties regarding buying a new home, helping out with the all the questions we had and the need for multiple inspections to make sure we got suited to the right property, this was always done with a friendly smile and no hassle approach . She really went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met and she did it in a sincere and genuine manner. It was clear that she cares about her clients and always puts their needs first. It was great not to feel pressured, or just felt like another number, we genuinely felt like we were family. We are looking forward to growing old in our new home.

Haylee - September 2019
Best Medowie Agent by far!!

The team at C&B are fantastic. Jane, Caitlin & The Office team should be your first option if your selling buying or renting in the area.

Caitlin just called me to say they’ve secured a 14% increase in my rental over my previous local agent.

If only I’d listened to my wife 12 months ago!! ??‍♂️

My rental is now a true Set and Forget with this great team looking after my interest and investment for a hastle free rental.

Thanks ladies.

Steve

SBOne - September 2019
Fantastic Agency! Amazing customer service!

We have had a very positive experience dealing with this agency. Caitlin has been fantastic and her customer service is outstanding. All communication has been fantastic. I cannot recommend this agency highly enough for professionalism and service.

Sarah - September 2019
Friendly and Helpful

Customer service was great, very knowledgeable and helpful. I strongly recommend Curtis & Blair for all real estate needs!

Danielle - September 2019
A pleasure working together

Happy positive great to deal with

Tracey - September 2019
Stressfree Sale

Tiffany was a pleasure to deal with, kept us informed throughout and was able to achieve an excellent sale. Would highly recommend!

Thanks Tiff

Adam - August 2019
Jane is Fan-bloody-tastic, highly recommend.

Jane was knowledgeable, caring, fun and all around great to deal with. My partner and I were looking for a beautiful family home to grow old together and watch our daughter grow. She went out of her way to find the perfect house for us. We are incredibly thankful for how she helped us. Honestly she deserves 10 stars out of 5. The only sad thing about going through the whole process with Jane is that we won't get to see her as offen now that we will be moving in as she was so amazing and fantastic. THANK YOU SO SO VERY MUCH JANE. You did a fantasic job and if we ever need to sell or buy Jane will be the only person we want to help as she did an amazing efficient job, we will highly recommend Jane to all our friends and family. Your awesome Jane. Thank you again from the bottoms of our hearts.

Danielle - August 2019
Effortless, professional & amazing

Jane and the Team are the market leaders in the area. We got a great sale price for our house and it sold in 11 days??

Doesn’t get much better. Jane has kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. Couldn’t be happier!!!

Josh - August 2019
Jane and her team made purchasing our home quick and easy, very lovely to deal with .

Jane and her team know the Medowie housing market and helped us find our dream home .

Jane was always quick to answer our questions and was only too happy to help.

Jane made purchasing our home a fun experience.

Would highly recommend Jane and the team.

Marie - August 2019
Best Agent in Medowie!

Very professional and friendly, nothing was a problem! Always made herself available when we needed and she kept us informed every step of the way.

Gave us realistic advice on pricing while still achieving our goal.

I would not hesitate in recommending Jane or her team the service was fabulous

Thank you for selling our house so quick

Lyndsay - August 2019
By far the MOST amazing real estate I've dealt with

Anyone thinking of buying selling or renting in Medowie MUST do so through Curtis & Blair. Caitlin went above and beyond for my family and I could not he more greatful. Knowing the stressful situation we were in, Caitlin ajd the team made the entire process very relaxing. I could not recommend Curtis & Blair Medowie highly enough. Thank you so much team

Aimee - August 2019
Great Agency

The girls at Curtis & Blair are always willing to go the extra mile!

Shelby Matthews - August 2019
Investment success

Thanks to Caitlin & the girls at Curtis & Blair Medowne for promptly achieving great rental return for our first investment property. A pleasure to deal with thank you.

Adam - August 2019
Great Experience

Tiffany & the team at Curtis & Blair have been an absolute delight to work with in acquiring our property. We look forward to working with her again in the future.

Phoebe - August 2019
Great agency is an understatement!

Thank you Caitlin you’ve gone over and beyond to help us out!

You’re definitely 1 in a million. You are very customer focused and making sure you can do everything to make to make the customer happy, I’m so glad we came to you to help us find a rental.

Anyone who is looking for a rental please see Caitlin you won’t be disappointed.

This entire team at Curtis & Blair Curtis and Blair is the best you’ll ever find not only did you knock me of my socks with helping sell but now helping to rent! Thank you to you all but a big thank you to Caitlin ?

Brooke Leigh - August 2019
Wonderful Team

From the very beginning after meeting the ladies we knew we had found people who we could trust to look after our home. Would recommend this team to anyone!

Steve Lisaandthegirls - August 2019
Friendly, Prompt & Professional

Dealing with Caitlin was a breeze. She was contactable and followed up immediately with all necessary details.

I would recommend Curtis & Blair Medowie and Caitlin, personally, to anyone seeking to rent or buy propoerty in that area.

David - August 2019
Fantastic Team!

We have found that over the years the team at Curtis & Blair Curtis and Blair have always given us fantastic service, from finding new tenants to regular inspections, all aspects of property management are taken care of in a timely and professional manner. We are very happy with the service received from Curtis & Blair Curtis and Blair and would be happy to recommend them.

Steven - August 2019
Jane Blair Real Estate Saint

Jane was amazing throughout the entire process. I cannot thank her enough for what she has done for me. I highly recommend Jane and her team to anyone looking for an agent.

Paul - August 2019
Great agency

Very easy to deal with and Caitlin went out of her way to help us find a house . Couldn’t of asked for a better agent

Billy - August 2019
Fabulous team!!!

Caitlin was excellent in providing great customer service and making things run extremely well with our recent rental.

From the first phone call which she initiated after I registered my interest in viewing a property to the lease approval and since after she has been outstanding to deal with.

I would highly recommend Curtis & Blair & Caitlin to anyone.

Marise - August 2019
AMAZING! Best agent EVER!

Tiff was on the ball with our sale from day one, and helped us immensely with a few improvements to our home to get the best offer! Would recommend her in a heartbeat!

Amy Ryan - July 2019
Jane is a MACHINE!

Jane not only sold our home to the first people who looked through it, but got us higher than we expected! Absolute legend!

Amy Ryan - July 2019
Would not change a thing

Jane was very helpful in getting the outcome we hoped for would 100% recommend

Tenneal - July 2019
Highly recommend

Tiffany has been fantastic. I couldn’t be happier with her service, communication and how proactive she was in selling our house.

Jo - July 2019
Absolutely Exceptional Level of Service

Caitlin, Jane and all the girls at Curtis & Blair Curtis & Blair have shown an absolutely outstanding level of service. Caitlin was absolutely amazing to deal with, she made our leasing experience enjoyable and easy. Caitlin is a lovely person, always professional with fantastic people skills - and Jane was exactly the same. Both an absolute pleasure to deal with. We could not more highly recommend Curtis & Blair Curtis & Blair, and their team, they are professional yet approachable and deliver a personal level of service that we have have never experienced with any other agency.

Nathanand Jeraine - July 2019
Friendly & Helpful Agent

Tiffany is a friendly, confident & helpful real estate agent. She has extensive knowledge of Medowie & has been a great help to us as we are new to the area. She has helped provide details of tradies & also available to help with any other request to view the property. Tiffany is very approachable & I would recommend using her as an agent. She is also not pushy & I have felt relaxed viewing other properties she has had open homes on which is very important for me as a buyer.

Stacey - July 2019
Very welcoming and pleasant to deal with

I have recently purchased a property through Jane and her team of hard working team. From the very first house inspection I attended with Jane I felt welcomed and nothing ever seemed to be a drama. Highly recommended

Elliot - July 2019
Tiffany works hard for her clients!

Tiffany provided amazing service over the whole time that our house was on the market. She worked hard to provide every possible opportunity for buyers to see our home and pushed hard to get the price that we were hoping for in what is an extremely tough market. I would recommend Tiffany and the girls at Curtis & Blair Medowie any day of the week!

Marnie Coates - July 2019
5 stars for this team

Excellent communication. Friendly but professional service all the way. Would recommend Jane and her team and definitely use again.

Tracey - July 2019
Jane is the best!

Jane is professional and extremely knowledgeable. She worked quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Jane.

Jodie - July 2019
Go with the Girls!

This is our second experience selling a home with Jane and Tiffany from Curtis & Blair. The girls really do go the extra mile all of the time and it was a long hard slog to get us the sale. Thanks girls and keep up the great work :)

Marnie Coates - July 2019
Fantastic Agency

Curtis & Blair Curtis and Blair have been a fantastic agency to work with. The staff are professional, knowledgeable and proactive in their role. They go above and beyond to assist with any questions or queries, accept feedback, communicate and maintain positive relationships with vendors/purchasers/landlords alike. They’ve made the process of buying and renting property a really positive experience!

Jessica F - July 2019
Great agency!

The ladies at Curtis & Blair were so happy, delightful and helpful! Always ready to help and explain when you need it and keep you in the loop with the application process. Always smiling when you walk in the door to help you find the house that best suits your needs. You wouldn’t look anywhere else!

Kyranee - July 2019
Amazing Help

The Team at Curtis & Blair Medowie went above and beyond to help make sure I was comfortable in my move and had all the right paperwork at the right times. I have received continuous support from them whilst settling in and am always greeted with a smile and hello if I pop into the office or call for any reason.

CJ - July 2019
Great professional agency Tiffany was very efficient in communicating with all aspects of the sale.

Tiffany is a professional in the industry this was a difficult sale and she never gave up and ended in a positive result very happy with Centry 21

Janet Holmesby - July 2019
A definite go getter from the get go

Tiffany was always prompt, rang when she said she would gave excellent styling advice when I asked if there was anything she could see that would improve the sale ability of my home. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tiff to anyone I cannot recommend her more highly she is a ball of energy nothing is a problem, go the girls!

Jodie - July 2019
Very professional and easy to work with

Very happy with everything she has done for us and made the whole experience really easy

Caitlin - July 2019
Caitlin is a Great agent

Caitlin was very knowledgeable about the property, easy to contact/talk with and answered she any questions that I had.

Luke Cooper - June 2019
Service with a smile

Caitlin was very helpful throughout our whole rental process , she made it quick and painless and made sure we had everything that we needed.

Kristina - June 2019
Best in town

Best in town! Very happy with the efforts of Curtis & Blair Curtis and Blair.

Kristle - June 2019
Great enthusiasm

I bought the current house from Tiffany and used her again to list it for sale because I knew that she would get the the result that I wanted. Very professional and always positive. Thanks Tiffany!

ngrati - June 2019
Dream team C&B Medowie

So happy with the service from all staff at C&B Medowie.

Very professional and on point in every aspect!

Highly recommended!

Jane the owner has a dream team!!!

Megan Tas - June 2019
Fantastic agency

Friendly , helpful in finding a rental property would recommend them

Cherrie - June 2019
Great Agency

Caitlin is the best property consultant one of the best l came through ?%

Erami - June 2019
Jane has been great with helping us to sell our home!

Jane was a pleasure to work with when selling our house. She kept us informed every step of the way. We would highly recommend her and the girls at Curtis & Blair Medowie!

Ferriers - June 2019
Amazing agency!

Caitlin has been so helpful and very understanding making our move into our new home very easy and quick. Thank you :)

Amycf - June 2019
I highly recommend Tiffany Jeffery as your real estate agent when selling your home

Tiffany’s knowledge of the property market is outstanding. I purchased a property through her a few years earlier and I have only good memories of the experience. Therefore, when it came to selling, I looked no further than Tiffany. Her professionalism and enthusiasm shone throughout the entire process. The desired result was achieved in record time and I gladly recommend her to any prospective seller.

Amy - June 2019
Couldn't speak more highly!!

From the get go, Caitlin and the C&B team made me feel welcome! Can't thank you all enough for helping me through my current situation and making the transition carefree and smooth.

Dani - May 2019
This woman is a gun!

I knew I wanted Curtis & Blair to sell my house, but I wasn't expecting it to be this fun and easy!

From the first meeting, to the first (and only) open house, Tiff has made my sale fast, easy, and no stress. This woman knows what she is doing and worked around my busy family schedule to make my house sale so easy, even complete in under a week. I cannot recommend her enough!

Michelle - May 2019
Great market knowledge

I would recommend Caitlin and the team at C&B for leasing their property. There has been good communication together with a good strategy that delivered a great result!

Darren - May 2019
Great agency to work with

Kept us informed the whole way through the process of getting a new tenant. Found a new tenant very quickly.

Anne Richard Sam - May 2019
A cut above the rest

Jane (especially) and her team have gone above and beyond to ensure my goal was met. The guidance, support, care and on the spot response is second to none! I would highly recommend their services and if ever need be would use them again. Thank you Jane and team. :)

Kristy L - May 2019
Easy Going hard working

Jane was easy to talk and work with while purchasing my new family home.

Ian - May 2019
1 — 64 of 506 items