Testimonials from Tenants

Brilliant Agency

Flawless experience from inspection day to signing the lease. Agents are so helpful and professional, making the whole process the best we have ever experienced when renting a property. Highly recommend this agency!!

Jayde - October 2019
Fantastic Agency! Amazing customer service!

We have had a very positive experience dealing with this agency. Caitlin has been fantastic and her customer service is outstanding. All communication has been fantastic. I cannot recommend this agency highly enough for professionalism and service.

Sarah - September 2019
Friendly and Helpful

Customer service was great, very knowledgeable and helpful. I strongly recommend Curtis & Blair for all real estate needs!

Danielle - September 2019
By far the MOST amazing real estate I've dealt with

Anyone thinking of buying selling or renting in Medowie MUST do so through Curtis & Blair. Caitlin went above and beyond for my family and I could not he more greatful. Knowing the stressful situation we were in, Caitlin ajd the team made the entire process very relaxing. I could not recommend Curtis & Blair Medowie highly enough. Thank you so much team

Aimee - August 2019
Great agency is an understatement!

Thank you Caitlin you’ve gone over and beyond to help us out!

You’re definitely 1 in a million. You are very customer focused and making sure you can do everything to make to make the customer happy, I’m so glad we came to you to help us find a rental.

Anyone who is looking for a rental please see Caitlin you won’t be disappointed.

This entire team at Curtis & Blair Curtis and Blair is the best you’ll ever find not only did you knock me of my socks with helping sell but now helping to rent! Thank you to you all but a big thank you to Caitlin ?

Brooke Leigh - August 2019
Friendly, Prompt & Professional

Dealing with Caitlin was a breeze. She was contactable and followed up immediately with all necessary details.

I would recommend Curtis & Blair Medowie and Caitlin, personally, to anyone seeking to rent or buy propoerty in that area.

David - August 2019
Great agency

Very easy to deal with and Caitlin went out of her way to help us find a house . Couldn’t of asked for a better agent

Billy - August 2019
Fabulous team!!!

Caitlin was excellent in providing great customer service and making things run extremely well with our recent rental.

From the first phone call which she initiated after I registered my interest in viewing a property to the lease approval and since after she has been outstanding to deal with.

I would highly recommend Curtis & Blair & Caitlin to anyone.

Marise - August 2019
Absolutely Exceptional Level of Service

Caitlin, Jane and all the girls at Curtis & Blair Curtis & Blair have shown an absolutely outstanding level of service. Caitlin was absolutely amazing to deal with, she made our leasing experience enjoyable and easy. Caitlin is a lovely person, always professional with fantastic people skills - and Jane was exactly the same. Both an absolute pleasure to deal with. We could not more highly recommend Curtis & Blair Curtis & Blair, and their team, they are professional yet approachable and deliver a personal level of service that we have have never experienced with any other agency.

Nathanand Jeraine - July 2019
Great agency!

The ladies at Curtis & Blair were so happy, delightful and helpful! Always ready to help and explain when you need it and keep you in the loop with the application process. Always smiling when you walk in the door to help you find the house that best suits your needs. You wouldn’t look anywhere else!

Kyranee - July 2019
Amazing Help

The Team at Curtis & Blair Medowie went above and beyond to help make sure I was comfortable in my move and had all the right paperwork at the right times. I have received continuous support from them whilst settling in and am always greeted with a smile and hello if I pop into the office or call for any reason.

CJ - July 2019
Caitlin is a Great agent

Caitlin was very knowledgeable about the property, easy to contact/talk with and answered she any questions that I had.

Luke Cooper - June 2019
Service with a smile

Caitlin was very helpful throughout our whole rental process , she made it quick and painless and made sure we had everything that we needed.

Kristina - June 2019
Fantastic agency

Friendly , helpful in finding a rental property would recommend them

Cherrie - June 2019
Great Agency

Caitlin is the best property consultant one of the best l came through ?%

Erami - June 2019
Amazing agency!

Caitlin has been so helpful and very understanding making our move into our new home very easy and quick. Thank you :)

Amycf - June 2019
Couldn't speak more highly!!

From the get go, Caitlin and the C&B team made me feel welcome! Can't thank you all enough for helping me through my current situation and making the transition carefree and smooth.

Dani - May 2019
Fantastic Real Estate!

Renting through Curtis & Blair Curtis & Blair has made it stress free, always there to answer any questions and always with a friendly smile and attitude!

Katrina - April 2019
Family Friendly Service

Caitlin was fantastic with helping us get back into the rental game after 10 years. As we are moving from a town 4.5hrs away everything was made very simple. They stayed in contact with us during the whole process even checking in when they had nothing new to tell us. It has been very easy and stress free which is perfect with 3 young children. Thank you for everything.

Katrina - April 2019
The Saviours

Many words, full of knowledge, fast worker, quick response, well spoken, informative and happy staff. Overall, A well organised company.

Michael Mc Nab - April 2019
Great customer service

Outstanding and friendly.

Caitlin was great with us, always helpful & always kept in touch with progress.

Can not fault Caitlin with work attitude as always has a friendly and pleasant smile.

As for the team, a problem is never to big as all seem to get on with job with ease and I thank them so much.

All the team are Great, it's looks like a great family.

Thank you to the team @ Curtis & Blair Medowie for your support

Shaune - April 2019
Excellent Agency

A difficult situation of not having rented for 10years was made easy by Caitlin, Brooke and the team at Curtis & Blair Medowie. Service requests to the property were handled professionally and promptly throughout. The Team were always on hand to take questions when required.

Shaun - March 2019
C&B Medowie

Great to deal with.

Made it easy.

Awesome staff.

Ron Karen Bennet - February 2019
Absolutely outstanding

All the staff were very friendly, courteous and professional. They Could'nt do enough for us.

Pleasure to deal with???

ROBn JUDY - January 2019
Fantastic experience!

Caitlin and the team are fantastic and did everything they could to ensure we got the rental property we needed!

Melvin Aust Pty Ltd - January 2019
Absolutely grateful!!

I cannot fault caitlin, she was an absolute gem in going out of her way to secure a home for myself & two kids. A easy process in which I would highly recommend to all my friends & family.

I cant thank you enough for the help & kindness you be show during such a sort amount of time. <3 x

Kasey White - January 2019
Curtis & Blair Medowie - Fabulous!

Fantastic Agent. Very professional and gave us enough time to make us feel like we were the only people interested in the property. Kept us informed of progress of our application and staff in the office are very friendly also. Have promised to have a 6 week coffee with agent which we intend on honouring.

Andrew Ann Maree - January 2019
Outstanding Service

Caitlin provided an excellent viewing at two properties. She very quickly appreciated our requirements and recommended a perfect house, which suited our needs perfectly.

The C&B team was able to arrange the letting very quickly, to facilitate a move in date less than a week after viewing and the move in package was extensive and very smoothly managed.

I cannot recommend the C&B team highly enough.

Phil Bullers - January 2019
Best agency to go through!

My partner and I have been looking for a suitable horse property to rent due to work commitments, other agency’s didn’t take into account that we were located in Sydney at the time which made it extremely difficult to see properties. Caitlin made the process quick and easy, we had days of notice for the inspection, the time of the inspection was great! As we work full time we were able to both make it out there with the late inspection time. All photos were true indicators to what the property looked like, Caitlin was on time, allowed us to stay as long as necessary to view everything, great experience,

Thank you C&B & Caitlin,

Hayley and Patrick

Hayley Farrar - January 2019
Great Team!

Our experience has been made so simple and easy by the Caitlin and the team at Curtis & Blair Curtis & Blair. Caitlin handled everything so professionally and was always happy to answer any questions we had. We would highly recommend these guys, they are simply wonderful.

Danielle Newton - January 2019
Curtis & Blair Curtis & Blair

Very quick and professional in sorting out a rental property for myself.

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Brad Mitchelson - January 2019
Amazing Service

I recommend them to everyone.

Trae Bott - December 2018
Fantastic experience !

The team at Curtis & Blair were extremely welcoming from the moment I walked through their door at Medowie, NSW. The staff did everything possible to help us find a residence in a short period of time, they have been pleasant to deal with and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. Can't recommend them enough !

Brant Jane Winter - December 2018
Amazed and grateful

I am so amazed by my experience with Caitlin at Curtis & Blair Curtis and Blairs .

Caitlin was so accommodating and generous with her time. Ive rented for over 20 years and have never ever had such a beautiful person take an interest and go out of there way to help like she has.

Im so glad to be in a long term rental knowning I get to have Caitlin as my property manager!

Rebecca Gibson - December 2018
Mixed Emotions!!

Everything was awesome until we realised that the house that we were moving into hadn't been cleaned properly by the previous people; dirty oven, dirty cupboards, dirty toilet, dirty carpets, toys and plastic strewn across the yard. Apart from that, everything was great!

Robert Leiss - November 2018
The best agency

So I may not have been leasing for a long time or multiple agencies but the couple that I have dealt with in the past are nothing in comparison to Curtis & Blair at Medowie the girls there are phenomenal and always go beyond there initial call as an agent just to make thing a bit more comfortable or enjoyable for us and would by far be the best agency I’ve ever dealt with and our agent Caitlin she is exceptional we original had a standing lease although the owner sold and had to move but Caitlin pulled all tricks she could to make sure we had somewhere to go and made the transition between the houses as smooth as possible

Much appreciated

Mathew Bellamy - November 2018
Fantastic Ladies

I can highly recommend the lovely ladies at Curtis & Blair Curtis & Blair! Our Agent Caitlin has been absolutely amazing and made the transition from one house to the next a pleasure and hassle free. Absolutely love these ladies!

Nicki Lee White M - November 2018
Excellent service

Excellent service and great communication with all the details in regards to the terms and conditions.

Macario Lucil Imanil - October 2018
Highly recommend

Caitlin went above and beyond to find me a property in such a short amount of time. Her communication and friendliness made the process so much easier as well. Highly recommend!

Nathan Shadur - October 2018
Great communication skills

Friendly staff and service

Jenna Stevens Jak - September 2018
What an agent should look like

The team have been amazing in their handling of situations thrown at them. Professional, knowledgeable and very respectful. Caitlin has been fantastic from the time we started leasing the property, to now there has been continued communication and a very respectful approach to her work. We couldn’t fault her in any aspect.

Guy Baddock Sarah - August 2018
Great agency

Best customer service from Caitlin. Highly recommend :)

Name Withheld - August 2018
Most accomodating Real estate agent -

We were thoroughly impressed with Centruy 21 service. The accomodating nature in regards to inspection times and signing th lease were fantastic whereas most real estate agents are very inflexible. Caitlin was a fantastic, informative and helpful agent.

Zachary Lynch Cla - August 2018
Caitlin Macinante

Caitlin,

Has helped us find a new rental property after an exhausting 2 months through other real estate agency with no success, Caitlin found us a house in Raymond Terrace thanks.

Name Withheld - July 2018
Good, no problems

Friendly staff, willing to help out and be flexible with inspection times. Thorough condition report.

Name Withheld - July 2018
Highly recommended

Caitlin and her team are very friendly and always willing to help. Nothing was too much hassle. Highly recommend Caitlin and the team at C&B Medowie for Defence members and anyone else looking in the Medowie area.

Travis Mc Gregor - July 2018
Caitlin was tops!

Caitlin made the process so easy. She was etremely easy to talk to and she really listened. She was really on the ball. Really felt like she wanted me to get the house as much as I did. I will certainly be using her again. She was absolutely FANTASTIC!!

Name Withheld - July 2018
Fantastic agency to deal with

All staff are very welcoming and organised. They made my transition into a new house effortless.

Many thanks to the team.

Name Withheld - July 2018
Great agency

Caitlyn was very helpful pleasant and went out of her way for us

Name Withheld - June 2018
Extremely helpful

We were after a rental property without much notice and Caitlin was able to help us get into a house that was perfect for us within a week of us walking into the Curtis & Blair Medowie office.

Made to feel very welcome.

Highly recommend their services.

Thomas Searl Emil - June 2018
Brilliant agent

I was nervous about signing a lease again however the staff at Curtis & Blair Curtis and Blair were very friendly and understood exactly what I was after and I was made feel very comfortable and at ease, assisting me through the whole process ?

Name Withheld - June 2018
Wonderful Experience

Caitlin has been wonderful, from our initial communication with her to the final signing of our lease and beyond, we have had great communication with Caitlin.

Nothing has been too much trouble and we have always been created with a friendly smile.

Name Withheld - May 2018
ABSOLUTLY AMAZING

This is my first home and my agent made me feel like no question was a stupid one and made me feel totally at ease

Name Withheld - May 2018
Fantastic Agency!

Our property agent has been nothing short of professional and lovely throughout the process, very helpful and overall made the process very easy and stress free!

Name Withheld - May 2018
Great agency

Great agency very welcoming and helpful would definitely recommend!

Tahlia Rollason Z - May 2018
Great Agents

Caitlin, Nurrann and Jane were amazing when we were looking to rent a property in Medowie, they were second to none with their knowledge of the area and were friendly while also being the utmost professionals. I would highly recommend Curtis & Blair Medowie to anyone looking for a quality team of real estate agents

Name Withheld - May 2018
Best in the business

All staff are very professional kind fast acting respectful and caring. We would highly recommend them for renting of buying a property.

Thank you all.

Name Withheld - May 2018
Great Agency

Caitlin made the whole process of getting a rental easy and stress free. Would definitely recommend!

Kristie Monaghan - April 2018
Great service

I found this agency to be extremely helpful and thoroughly knowledgeable. The service is above and beyond the requirements. I would have no problems recommending this agency.

Name Withheld - March 2018
Great Agency

Incredibly helpful from arranging an inspection on a hopeful property to signing the lease and moving in. Would recommend to anyone without any reservations.

Name Withheld - March 2018
5 Star Plus

The girls at Curtis & Blair were and are fantastic to deal with. They are always approachable and will go above and beyond to do whatever they can to make the process easier. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Name Withheld - March 2018
Great team at C&B

The staff at Curtis & Blair are all highly professional and friendly that do everything they can to help both sale and rental processes run smoothly. Great advertising and marketing and I would love to go through them again with any future property investments/rental applications

Name Withheld - March 2018
Great Real estate agents

Helped alot, knew what needed to be done & got it done ,?

Name Withheld - February 2018