Testimonials from Sellers

Fantastic service

Jane was amazing and helped us through the process and helped us settle quickly ?

Diana - October 2019
#gowiththegirls

Jane and her team were very friendly And very professional.They got me the price I wanted in 2 weeks taking the stress out of selling,no wonder they are winning awards,I would highly recommend them.

Thanks again Curtis & Blair Medowie Team☝️

Bradley Dawe - October 2019
Very professional,friendly and and always on time.

Jane and Tiffany both very professional, had a good knowledge of the market and friendly.

Sold our home within 2 weeks and extremely happy with the outcome.

We are already recommending them.

Joanf - October 2019
Hassle free and awesome

Jane was awesome, always approachable and professional.

Hayley - October 2019
The lady knows what’s she’s doing

Very friendly a real pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable thanks Jane for a fast and easy sale

Raelene - September 2019
Stressfree Sale

Tiffany was a pleasure to deal with, kept us informed throughout and was able to achieve an excellent sale. Would highly recommend!

Thanks Tiff

Adam - August 2019
Effortless, professional & amazing

Jane and the Team are the market leaders in the area. We got a great sale price for our house and it sold in 11 days??

Doesn’t get much better. Jane has kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. Couldn’t be happier!!!

Josh - August 2019
Best Agent in Medowie!

Very professional and friendly, nothing was a problem! Always made herself available when we needed and she kept us informed every step of the way.

Gave us realistic advice on pricing while still achieving our goal.

I would not hesitate in recommending Jane or her team the service was fabulous

Thank you for selling our house so quick

Lyndsay - August 2019
Great Experience

Tiffany & the team at Curtis & Blair have been an absolute delight to work with in acquiring our property. We look forward to working with her again in the future.

Phoebe - August 2019
AMAZING! Best agent EVER!

Tiff was on the ball with our sale from day one, and helped us immensely with a few improvements to our home to get the best offer! Would recommend her in a heartbeat!

Amy Ryan - July 2019
Jane is a MACHINE!

Jane not only sold our home to the first people who looked through it, but got us higher than we expected! Absolute legend!

Amy Ryan - July 2019
Highly recommend

Tiffany has been fantastic. I couldn’t be happier with her service, communication and how proactive she was in selling our house.

Jo - July 2019
Tiffany works hard for her clients!

Tiffany provided amazing service over the whole time that our house was on the market. She worked hard to provide every possible opportunity for buyers to see our home and pushed hard to get the price that we were hoping for in what is an extremely tough market. I would recommend Tiffany and the girls at Curtis & Blair Medowie any day of the week!

Marnie Coates - July 2019
5 stars for this team

Excellent communication. Friendly but professional service all the way. Would recommend Jane and her team and definitely use again.

Tracey - July 2019
Jane is the best!

Jane is professional and extremely knowledgeable. She worked quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Jane.

Jodie - July 2019
Go with the Girls!

This is our second experience selling a home with Jane and Tiffany from Curtis & Blair. The girls really do go the extra mile all of the time and it was a long hard slog to get us the sale. Thanks girls and keep up the great work :)

Marnie Coates - July 2019
Great professional agency Tiffany was very efficient in communicating with all aspects of the sale.

Tiffany is a professional in the industry this was a difficult sale and she never gave up and ended in a positive result very happy with Centry 21

Janet Holmesby - July 2019
A definite go getter from the get go

Tiffany was always prompt, rang when she said she would gave excellent styling advice when I asked if there was anything she could see that would improve the sale ability of my home. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tiff to anyone I cannot recommend her more highly she is a ball of energy nothing is a problem, go the girls!

Jodie - July 2019
Great enthusiasm

I bought the current house from Tiffany and used her again to list it for sale because I knew that she would get the the result that I wanted. Very professional and always positive. Thanks Tiffany!

ngrati - June 2019
Jane has been great with helping us to sell our home!

Jane was a pleasure to work with when selling our house. She kept us informed every step of the way. We would highly recommend her and the girls at Curtis & Blair Medowie!

Ferriers - June 2019
I highly recommend Tiffany Jeffery as your real estate agent when selling your home

Tiffany’s knowledge of the property market is outstanding. I purchased a property through her a few years earlier and I have only good memories of the experience. Therefore, when it came to selling, I looked no further than Tiffany. Her professionalism and enthusiasm shone throughout the entire process. The desired result was achieved in record time and I gladly recommend her to any prospective seller.

Amy - June 2019
This woman is a gun!

I knew I wanted Curtis & Blair to sell my house, but I wasn't expecting it to be this fun and easy!

From the first meeting, to the first (and only) open house, Tiff has made my sale fast, easy, and no stress. This woman knows what she is doing and worked around my busy family schedule to make my house sale so easy, even complete in under a week. I cannot recommend her enough!

Michelle - May 2019
A cut above the rest

Jane (especially) and her team have gone above and beyond to ensure my goal was met. The guidance, support, care and on the spot response is second to none! I would highly recommend their services and if ever need be would use them again. Thank you Jane and team. :)

Kristy L - May 2019
Exceptional service from start to end!

Jane’s service is like none other. My house sold in just 4 days (before my open house) due to exceptional marketing and a solid client base. I cannot thank Jane enough for making this big family move such a smooth process.

Michelle - May 2019
Honest and reliable

Jane and Tiffany were always honest and reliable if they said they would call they did, when I asked a question about my property prior to putting it on the market they gave me great feedback and advice on what to do to improve those little things to make it more appealing to the buyer, nothing was ever a problem honesty and communication was what got them over the line with me and I have no hesitation recommending them to friends and family

Jodie - May 2019
Fantastic local service

All was a positive experience dealing with Jane and the team . Lots of regular communication and a happy outcome.

Medowie - April 2019
Fantastic, very happy clients!

My husband and I have purchased and sold many properties but have never come across an agent like Jane. From the minute we met Jane we knew she was the agent for us. Jane is professional yet laid back, she is 100% honest and upfront and makes you feel totally comfortable in her presence. She saw our home for what it was and believed in the sale price that we were hoping for, even though there were no direct comparable properties in the area. The listing and sales process ran smoothly and Jane talked us through everything along the way. We were lucky enough to have an offer accepted only a week and a half after it went on the market for a price that we were very happy with (which was more than $100,000 more than other agents in the area appraised our property for). Jane, thank you! It was an emotional sale for me but we were both very happy with the outcome and fuss free sale. We would not hesitate to recommend Jane, Tiff and the team @ C&B Medowie.

Mel - April 2019
Exceptional service & quick sale above what we expected to get!!!

Tiffany, Jane & the team at C&B Medowie were exceptional

Iand - April 2019
Sold our house with Tiffany

Very professional to deal with.

Cam - April 2019
Wonderful agents

Our house took 4months to sell .But Jane and Tiffany have been fantastic very professional but not over the top .Always kept in the loop about what was going on.

They never took over and we were always consulted on every aspect. I feel they are not only our agents but we became friends.

So different to Sydney agents.

Thankyou C&B

Cathy - March 2019
Outstanding agent

Truly professional. Outstanding attention to detail, efficient, honest and reliable. Great communication. All enquires delt with promptly and a quick sale ! What more could you ask for in an agent ?

Iand - March 2019
A++++++++++++

Always a pleasure to deal with.

Cam - March 2019
Great Agent

Jane knows the industry extremely well and her connections within the community speak volumes. As a first time seller I was quite nervous but Jane is always there to reassure you and keeps you updated at every stage. I would definately use Jane again and would recommend her to anyone.

Kellie - February 2019
Very Good sale

Thank you for a good sale over the holiday period. We were very happy with the quick outcome

Paul - February 2019
Great agent

Very professional and friendly.Excellent knowledge of the real estate needs and more than helpful with any issues.Happy to recommend to others.

Peter - February 2019
Excellent Agent

From the get go Jane provided us with knowledgable and professional information regarding the sale of our family home. The house was sold quiet quickly after one open home due to Janes access to a large data base of potential clients and her ability to sound out new buyers when others had lost interest. Jane was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process and I highly recommend her as she always goes above and beyond your expectations. Jane Blair makes the sale of property happen and that is why she is regarded as one of the best in the business.

MJeff - February 2019
Very friendly

It was wonderful working with Tiffany

Sam Paul - February 2019
Great Agent

She is very helpful and professional. I would like to recommend her to any potential buyers or sellers as she went over and above to bring the desired outcome. I am very happy and I thank you for your hard work.

Eriko - February 2019
Happy days

From listing to purchase including through the Christmas break, Tiffany maintained contact and ensured we were updated. Tiffs energy and attention assured the whole process was smooth and stress-free.

Ellis Julie - January 2019
Positive Experience

Jane and the team from Curtis & Blair Medowie were professional and helpful throughout the sale process. Clear communications were timely, and advice through all stages including price range and marketing approach proved sound. Highly recommend Jane and C&B Medowie.

Ellis Julie - January 2019
Fantastic experience

Jane and her team made the sale of our property a very enjoyable experience with the very friendly and relaxed approach which calmed frazzled nerves. Everything was focused and very professional and we were always kept updated. Jane and team came highly recommended from friends who have used them and owing to their welcoming and positive approach why would you go elsewhere? What could have been stressful was very enjoyable.

Thank you

Jo Dave - January 2019
Fantastic experience

The combination of Tiffany and Jane working together for the sale of our property was a very enjoyable experience with the friendly and relaxed approach and keeping us updated at all times.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Came highly recommended by friends who have bought and sold with the team and having met Tiffany and Jane why would you look elsewhere?

What has previously been a stressful time was actually fun. Thank you

Jo Dave - January 2019
Awesome Lady - Great Team

You can't go wrong with Tiff and the rest of her colleagues at C&B Medowie !!

Phil Alice - January 2019
Quick Sale, Great Price

We needed to sell our block quickly and Jane & Tiff were nothing short of fantastic. We sold in a short time frame for a great price. We live interstate but we were always kept up to date with the process.

Paul - January 2019
Really knows the area.

Jane is very knowledgeable about the area. Communication was great throughout the sales process and she was able to achieve a quick sale for me.

Cathf - January 2019
Great result

Extremely happy with the outcome of our sale. A few false starts but Jane never gave up and achieved a great sale price. Ver professional and persistent, knows the area and market well.

Craig - January 2019
Always a pleasure

I have dealt with the team at Curtis & Blair for some years and it is always a pleasure. If you want the best see the girls at Curtis & Blair

Mbo - January 2019
Fantastic Agrnt.

Jane was fantastic from beginning to end. She went above and beyond to help get a quick sale for our house. We got a great fair price in a short time frame. I know she would have got us more money if we had more time - but we were very happy with the quick result. Couldn’t be happier with this professional, compassionate and friendly service.

Janice - December 2018
The best in town

From the time we arrived in Medowie, and started looking for a property we met Tiffany. Though we did not purchase our home from Tiffany, she welcomed us to town more so than the selling agent. From the 'welcome to your new home', to 'happy house anniversary' Tiffany has always been there for our real estate milestones. There was no question for us who would sell our house when the time came.

Tiffany and the Curtis & Blair team made our sale seamless, right from the start. They do business like no other, straight to the point, fun, and able to make selling a house feel like less than a chore.

We could not be happier with out choice and will recommend to anyone that will listen.

Louise Brett - December 2018
Jane you’re an amazing agent!

When we decided to sell our block I didn’t even think twice about who we would get to sell it, knowing from previous experience it was always going to be Jane! Jane you are amazing, you understood our needs, you are always there if we need to know anything and your communication level is tops.

Thank you so much you’re definitely a valued lady in the medowie community.

Again thank you for your hard work I appreciate everything you’ve done and we will definitely be using you again for our agent.

Brooke Leigh - November 2018
Amazing agent.... the BEST!

So impressed with the whole experience with Curtis & Blair Curtis and Blair. From getting us decent tenants when we were let down by our previous managing agent, to then selling our investment property and making the whole process so easy and painless. So appreciate the professionalism of the girls and would highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks girls.

Tony Clare - November 2018
Always a pleasure

Have dealt with Jane buying/selling a few houses now and she has always been fantastic. Great communication and always ready to assist with any queries we may have (no matter how annoying).

Phil Alice - November 2018
Top of the List

My husband and I found Jane and Tiffany of Curtis & Blair, to be highly professional in handling the Sale of our home in They communicated and advised all options available to us regarding the sale. They updated immediately after the Open House Inspections as well as phone calls through the following week, encouraging and reassuring us through the process. Lastly they added a "Splash of Quirkiness" to the mix, to make the eventual sale of our home as stress free as possible

Maureen Paul - November 2018
Highly Recommended.

Jane, Tiffany and their wonderful team at Curtis & Blair have an excellent understanding of Medowie. Along with providing a realistic valuation of our home they also have an exceptional data base of potential buyers.

Through Jane's strong negotiating skills we were able to achieve a sale price that exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend the Curtis & Blair Team.

Laurenceand Eileen - November 2018
Very organised and knowledgeable

Jane was wonderful to deal with always giving us information when we asked for it. She was able to guide as through the process with ease and always willing to calm our nerves and reassured us.

Sam Paul - November 2018
Fantastic experience

Loved working with Curtis & Blair medowie. The team were friendly, competent and always let me know how things were going. I felt comfortable to ask any questions I had. Best of all they sold my house quickly for a good price.

Belinda Dave - October 2018
BEST MEDOWIE AGENTS

Tiffany was a great Real Estate agent to deal with. Tiffany kept us well informed after each inspection and strived to achieve the best price. If I ever need to sell again I will be ringing Tiffany.

Mark Linda - October 2018
Fantastic Service

Can’t praise the efforts enough, quick service, always fully informed. Well presented and totally positive attitudes!!!

Highly recommended to anyone in need of a professional service.

Thank you

Lee Jodie - October 2018
Incredible service

Tiffany was friendly, professional and made our first sale very comfortable and easy! She was patient with all our questions and blew our expectations away with a quick sale above what we were hoping for. Cannot recommend her enough.

Nathan Shadur - October 2018
Quickest sale ever

Jane was excellent. From the moment we contacted her regarding the sale of our investment property she must have lept into action. The day the house was handed back to me and the final inspection done, she had a potential buyer looking at the property two hours later. This couple bought the house late that weekend. Incredible work. Thanks Jane.

Stuart Valma - September 2018
Excellent agent

We felt very safe in Jane’s hands. She got us the price we wanted without having to really think about anything during the process super helpful and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend Jane!

Sharan Brad - September 2018
Great Agent

Thanks Tiff & Curtis & Blair for all your hard work. Everything happens for a reason and ours turned out to be great timing with our next goal. Awesome team to work with and highly recommend.

Jade Natalie - September 2018
Highly recommended.

Jane looked after our rental property for over two years and also sold our property for us.

Jane made the sale of our house easy and straight forward and sold within the first week of listing our property. Would highly recommend.

Kristy Warwick - September 2018
Absolute ROCKSTAR!!

Not only did Tiffany and the team at C&B Curtis & Blair sell my property for a fantastic price - they did so quickly and seamlessly, ensuring that the service I received was of the very highest standard.

Tiffany is a genuine, friendly agent with exceptional skills and if I could, I'd give her a 6 Star rating!!

Michelle Smith - September 2018
1 — 64 of 243 items